COMPANY

Key Contacts

 

Department

Employee

Title

External

E-Mail

Management

Cem Baser

Managing Director

121

cem.baser@veritasforwarding.com

Management

Cem Gumusoglu

Vice President Commercial

126

cem.gumusoglu@veritasforwarding.com

Management

Alp Bacanlı

Vice President Finance and Operations

114

alp.bacanli@veritasforwarding.com

Management

Gokhan Erdil

Business Analyst

117

gokhan.erdil@veritasforwarding.com

Sales & Marketing

Isil Meyanci

Head of Sales & Marketing

118

isil.meyanci@veritasforwarding.com

Sales & Marketing

Fatih Sarısel

Field Sales Executive

120

fatih.sarisel@veritasforwarding.com

Sales & Marketing

B. Kerem Dost

Field Sales Executive

131

kerem.dost@veritasforwarding.com

Air Freight

Tarkan Berat

Head of Air Freight

122

tarkan.berat@veritasforwarding.com

Air Freight

Caner Cengiz

Air Freight Operations Officer

122

afrops@veritasforwarding.com

Ocean Freight

Reyhan Kutman

Head of Ocean Freight

114

reyhan.kutman@veritasforwarding.com

Ocean Freight

Emre Kitapci

Head of Mersin Branch

Mersin

emre.kitapci@veritasforwarding.com

Ocean Freight

Dilay Goksulu

Ocean Freight Import Manager

116

dilay.goksulu@veritasforwarding.com

Ocean Freight

Melis Candan

Ocean Freight Documentation Officer

130

melis.candan@veritasforwarding.com

Route Development

Onder Bahadirli

Head of Route Development Management

Portland

onder.bahadirli@veritasforwarding.com

Route Development

Ugur Bescan

Route Development Manager(EMEA)

114

ugur.bescan@veritasforwarding.com

Route Development

Meltem B. Forssell

Route Development Manager(South China)

Shenzhen

meltem.bostanci@veritasforwarding.com

Route Development

York Shen

Route Development Manager(North China)

Shanghai

york.shen@veritasforwarding.com

Finance

Eyup Erdogan

Head of Accounting

124

eyup.erdogan@veritasforwarding.com

Finance

Seda Tanyeri

Accounting Executive

123

seda.tanyeri@veritasforwarding.com

Finance

Ahmet Kartal

Accounting Officer

129

muhasebe@veritasforwarding.com

Administration

Ebru Uludogan

Reception Desk Officer

0

info@veritasforwarding.com

Administration

Ali Riza Ocak

Courier

133

 

Administration

Cafer Sarisaltik

Courier

Mersin